2019 Student Leaders

2019 Leaders

On Tuesday the 30th of April, the Grade 6 teachers; Mr Kulczynski and Mrs Micallef, announced the Mary MacKillop, Sport and General leaders for 2019.

We are honoured to be leading and representing this wonderful school community, and we hope to inspire everybody to be great leaders, because even though we all don’t have a badge, we are all still leaders.

We will follow in Jesus’ footsteps while leading this community. We are all working together to reach a common goal; which is to show the qualities of Jesus through us in the community.

Our 2019 School Leaders are:

Mary MacKillop Group:

Ella Stasinowsky

Maya Simunija



Saint Patrick (Green): Aiden Di Grazia and Sofia Urso

Saint Joseph (Red): Alyssa De Bono and Noah Biewer

Father O’Reilly (Yellow): Hayden Camilleri and Kaelan Galea

Mary MacKillop (Blue): Marcus Jackson and James Lazzara


General Leaders:

Lucas Zovic, Sienna Axisa, Chloe Gatt, Taneisha Galea,

Lara Simic, Mikaylah Puli, Jayda Nguyen,

Oliva Molina-Altimirano, Tasha Portelli, Angeth Mager